News
steak, steak house, food, Wilmington, best food in Wilmington, steak near me, restaurants near me, happy hour, restaurants nearby, breakfast restaurant, best restaurants near me, restaurant week, restaurant that delivers near me, best restaurant, steak restaurants near me, burger restaurants, family restaurants, gluten free restaurants near me
5316
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5316,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.8,woocommerce-no-js,wp-featherlight-captions,select-theme-ver-5.1.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_uncovered,no_animation_on_touch,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0,vc_responsive

NEWS

Future Shows

Live Music Thursdays 7-10pm, Fridays & Saturdays 8-11pm

Friday, October 2: Richie D & Kris V
Saturday, October 3: Jenni Schick
Friday, October 9: Alfi
Saturday, October 10: Cherry Crush Duo
Friday, October 16: Ryan Bacher
Saturday, October 17: Joe Daphne
Friday, October 23: Zodiak Jack
Saturday, October 24: Stone Shakers
Friday, October 30: Chad Racine
Saturday, October 31: Mos Eisley Band

Events

Like us on Facebook to stay updated on our events!

 

Events in Downtown Wilmington, Delaware
 

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about our specials, events & more.

STAY CONNECTED

STAY CONNECTED

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about our specials, events & more.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Tonic Bar & Grille will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.